Vorstand

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Club Präsident Brassel, Ursu.brassel@spoerrioptik.ch 9503f82146f2d87bb00f12636748da87ac0d7219
http://www.spoerrioptik.ch
Brassel, Urs
Club Past Präsident Despont, Marcinfo@despont.ch 9515f3cea5a0989df96fc98906ff19c0173dace3
http://www.despont.ch
Despont, Marc
Club 1. Vizepräsident Racine, Roger Rémyracine@rapa.ch c1e75a75f201cf8220031fd61c7dcc7123839c2d
http://www.racineundpartner.ch
Racine, Roger Rémy
Club 2. Vizepräsident Halef, Karimk.halef@fussundschuh.com 7397626736661a3156e11eb5a13c4af2fd231165
http://www.fussundschuh.com
Halef, Karim
Club Sekretär Siegrist, Walterw.siegrist@bluewin.ch ae0903ddcd76c0479f7fe91f081d0c1b2d3c7454
http://www.hertigprint.ch
Siegrist, Walter
Club Kassier Minder, Hans-Ruedihr.minder@fischerelectric.ch f70a6b593b68088fa971e5565ce22a38782df647
http://www.fischerlectric.ch
Minder, Hans-Ruedi
Club Zensor Kramer, Rolfkramergmbh@bluewin.ch eebdcd29f4e32db150472eab94dfa7b76af7ff3d
http://www.kramer.ch
Kramer, Rolf
Club Vorstandsmitglied Gabioud, Alaina.gabioud@bluewin.ch 8c1c07c68cf5ec0ead955c4111c92114f91dd373
Gabioud, Alain
Club Activities Straub, Philipp straub@uhj.ch b80b7a711c203519ed6a8adb3b93ec4fdac8ac09
http:/www.uhj.ch
Straub, Philipp Dr.
Aufnahmedelegierter Despont, Marcinfo@despont.ch 9515f3cea5a0989df96fc98906ff19c0173dace3
http://www.despont.ch
Despont, Marc

Special Functions

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Club Jugend Hermle, Matthiasmatthias@hermle.ch 67f340315016fc7dc56e0c7ac9008f9b31a47993
http://www.imdvista.ch
Hermle, Matthias
Club Information Kellenberger, Christiankellen@sofa.ch 5bb7bff9aa3e8e8bf8d5c9f2bd829a4367053c38
http://www.sofa.ch
Kellenberger, Christian
Club Information Sutter, Andreasandreas.sutter@gmx.ch 6e76760c53925998cb0a8abf31570a721bfc6b26
http://www.lithiumstorage.eu
Sutter, Andreas
Club Delegierter LCIF Hänni, Thomas Robertthomas.haenni@raiffeisen.ch 6294b2762efe2cc57831263bd57e6960b5783c7f
http://www.raiffeisen.ch/seeland
Hänni, Thomas Robert
Club LionsBase Master Siegrist, Walterw.siegrist@bluewin.ch ae0903ddcd76c0479f7fe91f081d0c1b2d3c7454
http://www.hertigprint.ch
Siegrist, Walter