Vorstand

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Club Präsident De Luca, Roberto r.deluca@deluca.ch 4c20e39ee5098278f1b59fdd3ee2fc640133caa0
http://www.deluca.ch
De Luca, Roberto Lic.ès sc.économiques/Master of Science
Club Past Präsident Hermle, Matthiasmatthias@hermle.ch 67f340315016fc7dc56e0c7ac9008f9b31a47993
http://www.caprint.ch
Hermle, Matthias
Club 1. Vizepräsident Hänni, Thomas Robertthomas.haenni61@bluewin.ch abab12f0e9d633d66f6b7f016e9a994ff4136223
Hänni, Thomas Robert
Club 2. Vizepräsident Zoboli, Albertoalberto.zoboli@mobi.ch d7d323c6565ae3bd717f04fdaa686bf01bbf1229
http://www.mobiliar.ch
Zoboli, Alberto
Club Sekretär Siegrist, Walterw.siegrist@bluewin.ch ae0903ddcd76c0479f7fe91f081d0c1b2d3c7454
Siegrist, Walter
Club Kassier Minder, Hans-Ruedihr.minder@fischerelectric.ch f70a6b593b68088fa971e5565ce22a38782df647
http://www.fischerlectric.ch
Minder, Hans-Ruedi
Club Zensor Kramer, Rolfkramergmbh@bluewin.ch eebdcd29f4e32db150472eab94dfa7b76af7ff3d
Kramer, Rolf
Club Activities Hadorn, Sébastiensebastien_hadorn@bluewin.ch 2697c75c5ffc07034e0a40f0e6291aece1af85f6
Hadorn, Sébastien
Club Jugend Wachs, Renérene.wachs@gmx.ch c3ab729c2d9c7f25b9234e3169c4291a4edf57c7
Wachs, René
Club Mitgliedschaftsbeauftragter Kramer, Rolfkramergmbh@bluewin.ch eebdcd29f4e32db150472eab94dfa7b76af7ff3d
Kramer, Rolf

Special Functions

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Club Vorstandsmitglied Gabioud, Alaina.gabioud@bluewin.ch 8c1c07c68cf5ec0ead955c4111c92114f91dd373
Gabioud, Alain
Club Communication Delegate Sutter, Andreasandreas.sutter@gmx.ch 6e76760c53925998cb0a8abf31570a721bfc6b26
http://www.lithiumsystem.ch
Sutter, Andreas
Aufnahmedelegierter Hermle, Matthiasmatthias@hermle.ch 67f340315016fc7dc56e0c7ac9008f9b31a47993
http://www.caprint.ch
Hermle, Matthias
Club Delegierter LCIF Hänni, Thomas Robertthomas.haenni61@bluewin.ch abab12f0e9d633d66f6b7f016e9a994ff4136223
Hänni, Thomas Robert
Club Webmaster Siegrist, Walterw.siegrist@bluewin.ch ae0903ddcd76c0479f7fe91f081d0c1b2d3c7454
Siegrist, Walter
Club LionsBase Master Siegrist, Walterw.siegrist@bluewin.ch ae0903ddcd76c0479f7fe91f081d0c1b2d3c7454
Siegrist, Walter