Vorstand

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Club Präsident Halef, Karimk.halef@fussundschuh.com 7397626736661a3156e11eb5a13c4af2fd231165
http://www.fussundschuh.com
Halef, Karim
Club Past Präsident Racine, Roger Rémyracine@rapa.ch c1e75a75f201cf8220031fd61c7dcc7123839c2d
http://www.racineundpartner.ch
Racine, Roger Rémy
Club 1. Vizepräsident Strebel, Jürg4juerg@bluewin.ch ea6a6abb7f4aec20d50a35016e9e6836c26b0ed1
Strebel, Jürg
Club Sekretär Siegrist, Walterw.siegrist@bluewin.ch ae0903ddcd76c0479f7fe91f081d0c1b2d3c7454
http://www.hertigprint.ch
Siegrist, Walter
Club Kassier Minder, Hans-Ruedihr.minder@fischerelectric.ch f70a6b593b68088fa971e5565ce22a38782df647
http://www.fischerlectric.ch
Minder, Hans-Ruedi
Club Zensor Kramer, Rolfkramergmbh@bluewin.ch eebdcd29f4e32db150472eab94dfa7b76af7ff3d
Kramer, Rolf
Club Vorstandsmitglied Gabioud, Alaina.gabioud@bluewin.ch 8c1c07c68cf5ec0ead955c4111c92114f91dd373
Gabioud, Alain
Club Activities Straub, Philipp straub@lexcentral.ch e3103dfa812d3fff82e7cb7f177aac6f392004a4
http:/www.lexcentral.ch
Straub, Philipp Dr. iur.
Club Mitgliedschaftsbeauftragter Kramer, Rolfkramergmbh@bluewin.ch eebdcd29f4e32db150472eab94dfa7b76af7ff3d
Kramer, Rolf
Aufnahmedelegierter Racine, Roger Rémyracine@rapa.ch c1e75a75f201cf8220031fd61c7dcc7123839c2d
http://www.racineundpartner.ch
Racine, Roger Rémy

Special Functions

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Club 2. Vizepräsident Hermle, Matthiasmatthias@hermle.ch 67f340315016fc7dc56e0c7ac9008f9b31a47993
http://www.imdvista.ch
Hermle, Matthias
Club Activities Clénin, Julienjulien.clenin@4cap.ch fd078b97e1ee2a42d1648e3508c1ff6d37c325cd
http://www.hep-bejune.ch
Clénin, Julien
Club Jugend Hermle, Matthiasmatthias@hermle.ch 67f340315016fc7dc56e0c7ac9008f9b31a47993
http://www.imdvista.ch
Hermle, Matthias
Club Communication Delegate Kellenberger, Christiankellen@sofa.ch 5bb7bff9aa3e8e8bf8d5c9f2bd829a4367053c38
http://www.sofa.ch/www.fffh.ch
Kellenberger, Christian
Club Communication Delegate Sutter, Andreasandreas.sutter@gmx.ch 6e76760c53925998cb0a8abf31570a721bfc6b26
http://www.lithiumsystem.ch
Sutter, Andreas
Club Delegierter LCIF Hänni, Thomas Robertthomas.haenni61@bluewin.ch abab12f0e9d633d66f6b7f016e9a994ff4136223
Hänni, Thomas Robert
Club Webmaster Siegrist, Walterw.siegrist@bluewin.ch ae0903ddcd76c0479f7fe91f081d0c1b2d3c7454
http://www.hertigprint.ch
Siegrist, Walter
Club LionsBase Master Siegrist, Walterw.siegrist@bluewin.ch ae0903ddcd76c0479f7fe91f081d0c1b2d3c7454
http://www.hertigprint.ch
Siegrist, Walter